Bestyrelsen 2019

BESTYRELSE 2019

Randers Amts Historiske Samfund

Navn

Mobil

Telefon

Mail

Inger-Lise Mørup, Formand

5099 6105

8645 2469

inger-lise.moerup@skolekom.dk

Peter Nielsen, Næstformand

2750 9336

 

peternielsenranders@gmail.com

Karen Straarup, Sekretær

2464 6126

8644 3014

straarupkaren@gmail.com

Aage Stenz

2012 9872

8640 8872

aage@stenz-randers.dk

Claus Ørsted

 

8642 9991

clausporsted@gmail.com

Bodil Nielsen

2544 1650

 

bodil.nielsen@randers.dk

Lars S. Rasmussen  

6193 0145

8646 7605

lars.stegsted.rasmussen@live.dk

Henning Christensen

 

4250 19 48

hcfabersvej@gmail.com

Jørgen Mark, Suppleant

2237 33 30

8644 3788

markblegvadgaard@gmail.com

Tove Bakke Laursen, Suppleant

2943 7926

 

tove.bakke.laursen@hotmail.com

Birte Sonne, Kasserer

2478 4997

8643 2166

birte.sonne@email.dk

Mette Olesen, Webmaster

5089 8930

 

Mette.m.olesen@gmail.com

Kontoret

 

8643 0211

histranders@mail.dk