Bestyrelsen 2020

Randers Amts Historiske Samfund

Inger-Lise Mørup, formand
Kølbakken 4, 8990 Fårup
50996105  
imorup332@gmail.com

Peter Nielsen, næstformand
Nygade 6, 8900 Randers C
27509336
peternielsenranders@gmail.com

Karen Straarup, sekretær, redaktør
Karetmagervej 25, 8920 Randers NV
24646126    86443014
straarupkaren@gmail.com

Bodil Nielsen
Glarbjergvej 152, 3 tv, 8930 Randers NØ
25441650
bodil.nielsen@randers.dk

Lars Stegsted Rasmussen
Mågevej 11, Stevnstrup, 8870 Langå
86467605    21757632
lars.stegsted.rasmussen@live.dk

Claus Ørsted
Vestervold 24, 8900 Randers C
86429991
clausporsted@gmail.com

Mette Olesen
Mariagervej 363, 8981 Spentrup
50898930
mette.m.olesen@gmail.com

Henning Christensen
Fabersvej 58, 8900 Randers C
42501948
hcfabersvej@gmail.com

Tove Bakke Laursen
Ålborggade 32, 8940 Randers SV
2943 7926
tove.bakke.laursen@hotmail.com

Jørgen Mark, suppleant
Blegvadbrovej 10, 8990 Fårup
86443788    22373330
markblegvadgaard@gmail.com

Kontoret, Helligåndshuset
Erik Menveds Plads 1, 8900 Randers C
86430211
histranders@mail.dk

Birte Sonne, kasserer
Sjællandsgade 54, 3-1, 8900 Randers C
24784997   
birte.sonne@email.dk

——————————————————————————————————————–