Bestyrelsen 2017

 

Navn Mobil Telefon Mail
Inger-Lise Mørup 5099 6105 8645 2469 inger-lise.moerup@skolekom.dk
Bo Rasmussen 8643 2031 hbrasmussen@youmail.dk
Karen Straarup 2464 6126 8644 3014 kstraarup@wwi.dk
Helge Buch Rasmussen  2196 2100  8643 9384 buch@fiberflex.dk
Peter Nielsen 2750 9336 peter1950@hotmail.com
Bodil Nielsen 2544 1650 bodil.nielsen@randers.dk
 Lars S. Rasmussen 6193 0145 8646 7605 lars.stegsted.rasmussen@live.dk
Aage Stenz 2012 9872 8640 8872 aage@stenz-randers.dk
Tove Bakke Laursen (suppleant) 2943 7926 tove.bakke.laursen@hotmail.com
Claus Ørsted (suppleant) 8642 9991 clausporsted@gmail.com
Birte Sonne på kontoret 8643 0211 2478 4997) histranders@mail.dk