Bestyrelsen 2017

 

Navn Mobil Telefon Mail
Inger-Lise Mørup
(formand)
5099 6105 8645 2469 inger-lise.moerup@skolekom.dk
Peter Nielsen
(næstformand)
2750 9336 peternielsenranders@gmail.com
Karen Straarup
(sekretær)
2464 6126 8644 3014 straarupkaren@gmail.com
Bo Rasmussen 8643 2031 hbrasmussen@youmail.dk
Bodil Nielsen 2544 1650 bodil.nielsen@randers.dk
Helge Buch Rasmussen  2196 2100 buch@fiberflex.dk
 Lars S. Rasmussen 6193 0145 8646 7605 lars.stegsted.rasmussen@live.dk
Aage Stenz 2012 9872 8640 8872 aage@stenz-randers.dk
Claus Ørsted (suppleant) 8642 9991 clausporsted@gmail.com
Tove Bakke Laursen (suppleant) 2943 7926 tove.bakke.laursen@hotmail.com
Birte Sonne
(kontoret)
8643 0211 2478 4997 histranders@mail.dk