Bestyrelsen 2016-2017

 
Bestyrelse, kasserer og kontor

 

Navn

Mobil

Telefon

Mail

Inger-Lise Mørup (formand)

5099 6105

8645 2469

inger-lise.moerup@skolekom.dk

Bo Rasmussen (næstformand)

8643 2031

hbrasmussen@youmail.dk

Karen Straarup (sekretær)

2464 6126

8644 3014

kstraarup@wwi.dk

Helge Buch Rasmussen

 2196 2100

 8643 9384

buch@fiberflex.dk

Peter Nielsen

2750 9336

peter1950@hotmail.com

Eigil Hvidberg Neess

3030 4165

eigilneess@live.dk

Tove Bakke Laursen

2943 7926

tove.bakke.laursen@hotmail.com

Bodil Nielsen

2544 1650

bodil.nielsen@randers.dk

Kurt Nørgaard

2047 6720

8646 1420

riku@riku.dk

Lars S. Rasmussen (supp.)

6193 0145

8646 7605

lars.stegsted.rasmussen@live.dk

Claus Ørsted (supp.)

8642 9991

clausporsted@gmail.com

Birte Sonne (kasserer)

2478 4997

8643 2166

birte.sonne@email.dk

Kontoret

8643 0211

histranders@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmøder 2016

10. maj – 23. aug. – 4. okt. – 22. nov.

Årbogsreception

6. dec. kl. 15:00 – 17:00