Bestyrelse 2018

Randers Amts Historiske Samfund

I PDF-format  Bestyrelse2018

 

Navn Mobil Telefon Mail
Inger-Lise Mørup 5099 6105 8645 2469 inger-lise.moerup@skolekom.dk
Peter Nielsen   2750 9336 peternielsenranders@gmail.com
Karen Straarup 2464 6126 8644 3014 straarupkaren@gmail.com
Helge Buch Rasmussen  2196 2100  8643 9384 buch@fiberflex.dk
Aage Stenz 2012 9872 8640 8872 aage@stenz-randers.dk
Claus Ørsted 8642 9991 clausporsted@gmail.com
Bodil Nielsen 2544 1650 bodil.nielsen@randers.dk
Lars S. Rasmussen   6193 0145 8646 7605 lars.stegsted.rasmussen@live.dk
Henning Christensen 42 50 19 48 hcfabersvej@gmail.com
Jørgen Mark (suppleant) 2237 33 30 86 44 3788 markblegvadgaard@gmail.com
Tove Bakke Laursen (suppleant) 2943 7926 tove.bakke.laursen@hotmail.com
Birte Sonne (kasserer) 2478 4997 8643 2166 birte.sonne@email.dk
Kontoret 8643 0211 histranders@mail.dk